athletic field and court rentals

The Glenview Park District has many courts, fields, rinks and pools available to rent for fun and memorable occasions. Host your next party, off-site business team event, community organization gathering or corporate sports event with us.

address

2400 Chestnut Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 724 5670

renting with the park district

If you can think it, chances are you can rent it. With fields, courts, rinks, pools and gyms available, the Glenview Park District has the perfect athletic rental for your next get together!

Available courts, fields and athletic rentals include:

 

  • Ice rinks
  • Tennis Courts
  • Paddle Tennis Courts
  • Hardwood Indoor Basketball Courts
  • Indoor and Outdoor Pools
  • Baseball Fields
  • Soccer Fields
  • Volleyball Courts
  • Sand Volleyball Courts (Flick Only)
  • Indoor Pickleball Courts
  • Fieldhouse Rentals

 

Give us a call at 847 724 5670 to discuss your needs for your next corporate or social event.

drop us a note to learn more about athletic rentals

We’d love to help provide more information about renting our fields and courts!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Park Center

Amy Watson

Director of Recreation

224 521 2556 amy.watson@glenviewparks.org

Joe Pollina

Assistant Director of Recreation

224 521 2552 joe.pollina@glenviewparks.org

Ann Marie Shipstad

Manager of Recreation Programs

224 521 2558 annmarie.shipstad@glenviewparks.org

Jill Bruns

Manager of Recreation Programs

224 521 2560 jill.bruns@glenviewparks.org

Kara Graber

Supervisor of Cultural Arts and Recreation

224 521 2584 kara.graber@glenviewparks.org

Greg Sauber

Recreation Supervisor

224 521 2541 greg.sauber@glenviewparks.org

Maggie Cunningham

Manager of Aquatics

224 521 2524 maggie.cunningham@glenviewparks.org