staff directory

Driven to leave each patron feeling welcome, safe, and comfortable at any of our facilities or parks, our team works for the patrons of Glenview.

The Park District experts and leaders embody each of our values and core beliefs and showcase their commitment to making the Park a better place every day.

Glenview Community Ice Center

address

1851 Landwehr Rd.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 724 2800

Brian Montgomery

General Manager

224-521-2088 brian.montgomery@glenviewparks.org

Demi Cruz

Recreation Program Manager

224-521-2045 demi.cruz@glenviewparks.org

Sylvain Turcotte

Hockey Director

224-521-2043 sylvain.turcotte@glenviewparks.org

Julie Brinskelle

Figure Skating Director

224-521-2039 julie.brinskelle@glenviewparks.org

Patrick Brickley

Facility & Operations Supervisor

224-521-2034 patrick.brickley@glenviewparks.org

Brian Skeggs

Assistant Facility Supervisor

brian.skeggs@glenviewparks.org

Aubrey Clement

Customer Experience Supervisor

224-521-2041 aubrey.clement@glenviewparks.org

Glenview Park Golf Club

address

800 Shermer Rd.
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847-724-0250

Ron Cassidy

Director of Golf

224-521-2206 ron.cassidy@glenviewparks.org

Gibsyn Martin

Supervisor of Golf Operations

224-521-2208 gibsyn.martin@glenviewparks.org

Todd Vermillion

Golf Course Superintendent

224-521-2335 todd.vermillion@glenviewparks.org

Michael Stone

Head Teaching Professional

847-724-0250 mike.stone@glenviewparks.org

Glenview Prairie Club

address

2800 W. Lake Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 657 1637

Kristen Kechik

Manager Prairie Club

224-521-2023 kristen.kechik@glenviewparks.org

Tony Marino

Head Platform Tennis Professional

224-521-2025 tony.marino@glenviewparks.org

Glenview Tennis Club

address

1800 Wagner Rd.
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 724 1570

Mark Baladad

General Manager

224-521-2137 mark.baladad@glenviewparks.org

Dorothy Carlson

Adult Tennis and Leagues Coordinator

224-521-2152 dorothy.carlson@glenviewparks.org

Mark Bey

High Performance Coordinator

847-724-1570 markbey13@gmail.com

Andrew Hetsko

Junior Coordinator

224-521-2147 andrew.hetsko@glenviewparks.org

Historic Wagner Farm

address

1510 Wagner Rd.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 657 1506

Kendra Strubhart

Program Manager

224-521-2189 kendra.strubhart@glenviewparks.org

Blake Lanphier

Farm Manager

224-521-2191 blake.lanphier@glenviewparks.org

Kent Fuller Air Station Prairie / Tyner Center

address

2400 Compass Rd.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847-299-6096

Judy Picicco

Environmental Education Supervisor

224-521-2105 judy.picicco@glenviewparks.org

Park Center

address

2400 Chestnut Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 724 5670

Amy Watson

Superintendent of Recreation

224-521-2556 amy.watson@glenviewparks.org

Natalie Liang

Assistant Superintendent of Recreation

224-521-2552 natalie.liang@glenviewparks.org

Jill Bruns

Manager of Customer Experience, Reservations and Innovative Solutions

224-521-2560 jill.bruns@glenviewparks.org

Maggie Cunningham

Manager of Aquatics

224-521-2524 maggie.cunningham@glenviewparks.org

Angel Olan

Park Center Operations Manager

224-521-2528 angel.olan@glenviewparks.org

Kara Graber

Supervisor of Cultural Arts and Recreation

224-521-2584 kara.graber@glenviewparks.org

Lisa Aguilar

Supervisor of Performing Arts and Recreation

224-521-2558 lisa.aguilar@glenviewparks.org

Brian O’Malley

Recreation Supervisor

224-521-2541 brian.omalley@glenviewparks.org

Jimmy Fraus

Aquatics Supervisor

224-521-2548 jimmy.fraus@glenviewparks.org

Megan Becela

Aquatics Supervisor

224-521-2546 megan.becela@glenviewparks.org

park center health and fitness

address

2400 Chestnut Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 657 3249

Kathleen McInnis

Manager of Health and Fitness

224-521-2596 kathleen.mcinnis@glenviewparks.org

Lynne Brenner

Assistant Manager of Facility and Programs

224-521-2598 lynne.brenner@glenviewparks.org

Beth Jacobson

Group Fitness Supervisor

224-521-2604 beth.jacobson@glenviewparks.org

Sara Koman

Supervisor of Customer Service and Memberships

224-521-2606 sara.koman@glenviewparks.org

Kristina Jeluso

Assistant Supervisor of Customer Service & Sales

224-521-2610 kristina.jeluso@glenviewparks.org

Park Center Preschool

address

2400 Chestnut Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

224 521 2550

Amanda Giacomino

Park Center Preschool Director

224-521-2550 amanda.giacomino@glenviewparks.org

Amy Del Genio

Assistant Preschool Director

224-521-2502 amy.delgenio@glenviewparks.org

Park Services

address

655 Zenith Drive
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 998 8350

Andy Yeaman

Assistant Superintendent of Parks & Grounds

224-521-2311 andy.yeaman@glenviewparks.org

Tom Deschamps

Assistant Superintendent of Parks & Grounds

224-521-2313 tom.deschamps@glenviewparks.org

Dan Andres

Assistant Superintendent of Facilities Maintenance

224-521-2322 dan.andres@glenviewparks.org

Kris Mikkelsen

Superintendent of Parks & Facilities

224-521-2325 kris.mikkelsen@glenviewparks.org

Ken Wexler

Director of Planning

224-521-2264 ken.wexler@glenviewparks.org

The East Wing Glenview Senior Center

address

2400 Chestnut Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847-724-4793

Jack Scherer

Supervisor of Adult and Senior Programming

224-521-2554 jack.scherer@glenviewparks.org

Janet Steinberg

Program Coordinator

224-521-2582 janet.steinberg@glenviewparks.org

Susan Desmond

Program Coordinator

847-724-4793 susan.desmond@glenviewparks.org

Lisa Helford

Customer Service

847-724-4793 elisa.helford@glenviewparks.org

Renee Knaub

Customer Service

847-724-4793 renee.knaub@glenviewparks.org

Kim Mueller

Customer Service

847-724-4793 kim.mueller@glenviewparks.org

The Grove

address

1421 Milwaukee Ave.
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 299 6096

Judy Picicco

Environmental Education Supervisor

224-521-2105 judy.picicco@glenviewparks.org

Kelly Hidy

Customer Service and Operations Supervisor

224-521-2097 kelly.hidy@glenviewparks.org

Diane J. Michalski

Recreation Program Supervisor

224-521-2101 diane.michalski@glenviewparks.org

The Grove Redfield Estate

address

1421 Milwaukee Ave.
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 298 0095

Deborah Rabeor

Venue Manager

847-298-0095 deborah.rabeor@glenviewparks.org

Administrative Offices

address

1930 Prairie St.
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 657 3215

Michael McCarty

Executive Director

224-521-2250 michael.mccarty@glenviewparks.org

Joanne Capaccio

Executive Assistant

224-521-2282 joanne.capaccio@glenviewparks.org

Division Director of Administrative Operations

224-521-2244

Amy Murrin

Division Director of Special Facilities

224-521-2248 amy.murrin@glenviewparks.org

Tim Beckmann

Division Director of Park & Facility Services

224-521-2254 tim.beckmann@glenviewparks.org

Melissa Rimdzius Marsh

Division Director of Recreation & Museum Services

224-521-2246 melissa.marsh@glenviewparks.org

Anna Ables

Director of Brand Strategy and Community Engagement

224-521-2252 anna.ables@glenviewparks.org

Sean King

Director of Information Technology

224-521-2260 sean.king@glenviewparks.org

Sarah Bagley

Human Resources Director

224-521-2266 sarah.bagley@glenviewparks.org

Amy Cordova-Martinez

Finance Director

224-521-2270 amy.cordova-martinez@glenviewparks.org

Roger Uy

Partnership Manager

224-521-2291 roger.uy@glenviewparks.org

Kara Moss

Safety and Risk Manager

224-521-2288 kara.moss@glenviewparks.org