staff directory

Driven to leave each patron feeling welcome, safe, and comfortable at any of our facilities or parks, our team works for the patrons of Glenview.

The Park District experts and leaders embody each of our values and core beliefs and showcase their commitment to making the Park a better place every day.

Glenview Community Ice Center

address

1851 Landwehr Rd.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 724 2800

Brian Montgomery

General Manager

224 521 2088 brian.montgomery@glenviewparks.org

Kathy Brickman

Freestyle Coordinator

224 521 2045 kathy.brickman@glenviewparks.org

Sylvain Turcotte

Hockey Director

224 521 2043 sylvain.turcotte@glenviewparks.org

Patrick Brickley

Facility Supervisor

224 521 2034 patrick.brickley@glenviewparks.org

Glenview Park Golf Club

address

800 Shermer Rd.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 724 0250

Ron Cassidy

Director of Golf

224 521 2206 ron.cassidy@glenviewparks.org

Laura Loebaka

Supervisor of Golf Operations

224 521 2208 laura.loebaka@glenviewparks.org

Todd Vermillion

Golf Course Superintendent

224 521 2335 todd.vermillion@glenviewparks.org

Michael Stone

Head Teaching Professional

847 724 0250 mike.stone@glenviewparks.org

Glenview Prairie Club

address

2800 W. Lake Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 657 1637

Kristen Kechik

Manager Prairie Club

224 521 2023 kristen.kechik@glenviewparks.org

Tony Marino

Head Platform Tennis Professional

224 521 2025 tony.marino@glenviewparks.org

Glenview Tennis Club

address

1800 Wagner Rd.
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 724 1570

Mark Baladad

General Manager

224 521 2137 mark.baladad@glenviewparks.org

Dorothy Carlson

Adult Tennis and Leagues Coordinator

224 521 2152 dorothy.carlson@glenviewparks.org

Mark Bey

High Performance Coordinator

847 724 1570 markbey13@gmail.com

Andrew Hetsko

Junior Coordinator

224 521 2147 andrew.hetsko@glenviewparks.org

Historic Wagner Farm

address

1510 Wagner Rd.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 657 1506

Kendra Strubhart

Program Manager

224 521 2189 kendra.strubhart@glenviewparks.org

Blake Lanphier

Farm Manager

224 521 2191 blake.lanphier@glenviewparks.org

Kent Fuller Air Station Prairie / Tyner Center

address

2400 Compass Rd.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847-901-6828

Judy Picicco

Environmental Education Supervisor; Education Supervisor at The Grove

224 521 2105 judy.picicco@glenviewparks.org

Park Center

address

2400 Chestnut Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 724 5670

Amy Watson

Director of Recreation

224 521 2556 amy.watson@glenviewparks.org

Joe Pollina

Assistant Director of Recreation

224 521 2552 joe.pollina@glenviewparks.org

Ann Marie Shipstad

Manager of Recreation Programs

224 521 2558 annmarie.shipstad@glenviewparks.org

Jill Bruns

Manager of Recreation Programs

224 521 2560 jill.bruns@glenviewparks.org

Kara Graber

Supervisor of Cultural Arts and Recreation

224 521 2584 kara.graber@glenviewparks.org

Greg Sauber

Recreation Supervisor

224 521 2541 greg.sauber@glenviewparks.org

Maggie Cunningham

Manager of Aquatics

224 521 2524 maggie.cunningham@glenviewparks.org

Courtney Thomas

Aquatics Supervisor

224 521 2548 courtney.thomas@glenviewparks.org

Park Center Health and Fitness

address

2400 Chestnut Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 657 3249

Kathleen McInnis

Manager of Health and Fitness

224 521 2596 kathleen.mcinnis@glenviewparks.org

Lynne Brenner

Assistant Manager of Facility and Programs

224 521 2598 lynne.brenner@glenviewparks.org

Beth Jacobson

Fitness Sales and Marketing Coordinator

224 521 2604 beth.jacobson@glenviewparks.org

Sara Koman

Supervisor of Customer Service and Memberships

224 521 2606 sara.koman@glenviewparks.org

Park Center Preschool

address

2400 Chestnut Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

224 521 2550

Olga Miklasz

Preschool Director

224 521 2550 olga.miklasz@glenviewparks.org

Park Services

address

655 Zenith Drive
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 998 8350

Andy Yeaman

Park Services Supervisor

224 521 2311 andy.yeaman@glenviewparks.org

Tom Deschamps

Park Services Supervisor

224 521 2313 tom.deschamps@glenviewparks.org

Dan Andres

Facility Services Supervisor

224 521 2322 dan.andres@glenviewparks.org

Kris Mikkelsen

Park and Facilities Manager

224 521 2325 kris.mikkelsen@glenviewparks.org

Ken Wexler

Park Planner

224 521 2264 ken.wexler@glenviewparks.org

The East Wing Glenview Senior Center

address

2400 Chestnut Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026

phone

847 724 4793

Denise Blinick

Director of the East Wing

224 521 2554 denise.blinick@glenviewparks.org

Janet Steinberg

Program Coordinator

224 521 2582 janet.steinberg@glenviewparks.org

Dorian Merrick

Program Coordinator

224 521 2580 dorian.merrick@glenviewparks.org

Kathy Staken

Customer Service

847 724 4793 kathy.staken@glenviewparks.org

Susan Desmond

Customer Service

847 724 4793 susan.desmond@glenviewparks.org

The Grove

address

1421 Milwaukee Ave.
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 299 6096

Judy Picicco

Environmental Education Supervisor; Education Supervisor at The Grove

224 521 2105 judy.picicco@glenviewparks.org

Ashley DeAngeles

Customer Service and Operations Supervisor

224 521 2097 ashley.deangeles@glenviewparks.org

Diane J. Michalski

Recreation Program Supervisor

224 521 2101 diane.michalski@glenviewparks.org

The Grove Redfield Estate

address

1421 Milwaukee Ave.
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 298 0095

Redfield Rental Contact

Redfield Rental Coordinator

847-298-0095 redfieldestate@glenviewparks.org

Administrative Offices

address

1930 Prairie St.
Glenview, IL 60025

phone

847 657 3215

Michael McCarty

Executive Director

224 521 2250 michael.mccarty@glenviewparks.org

Joanne Capaccio

Executive Assistant

224 521 2282 joanne.capaccio@glenviewparks.org

Katie Skibbe

Deputy Executive Director

224 521 2244 katie.skibbe@glenviewparks.org

Lori Lovell

Superintendent of Special Revenue Facilities

224 521 2248 lori.lovell@glenviewparks.org

James Warnstedt

Superintendent of Park and Facility Services

224 521 2254 james.warnstedt@glenviewparks.org

Melissa Rimdzius Marsh

Superintendent of Recreation and Museum Services

224 521 2246 melissa.marsh@glenviewparks.org

Sean King

Director of Information Technology

224 521 2260 sean.king@glenviewparks.org

Sarah Bagley

Human Resources Director

224 521 2266 sarah.bagley@glenviewparks.org

Jena Johnson

Director of Brand Strategies and Community Engagement

224 521 2252 jena.johnson@glenviewparks.org

Erin Ryan

Finance Director

224 521 2270 erin.ryan@glenviewparks.org