Glenview Park District

Committee Appointments – 2025/2026 Fiscal Year

Bill Casey, President Jen Adams, Vice President

Finance and Administrative Operations & Marketing

(Budget/Audit/Tax levy/Human Resources/Technology/Training/ Planning/Legislative/Marketing/Public Relations)

Chair: Jen Adams Commissioners: Kim Vazquez, Steve Morgan Staff: John Kiwala/Amy Cordova-Martinez/Anna Ables

> Attorney: Derke Price Treasurer: Laura Price

Park & Facility Services/Environmental

(Parks Maintenance/Renovations/Building Maintenance/Setting Future Direction for Stewardship and Protection of Open Space, Recycling-Eco Policy)

Chair: Dave Dillon Commissioners: Cathy Basic, Steve Morgan

Staff: Tim Beckmann

Recreation, Swimming Pools and Museums & Historical Preservation

(Recreation Services/Park Center/Swimming Pools/Grove/Wagner/Schram/Tyner)

Chair: Cathy Basic Commissioners: Jen Adams, Dave Dillon Staff: Steve Neill

Special Revenue Facilities

(Tennis/Golf/Ice/Fitness)

Chair: Kim Vazquez Commissioners: Dave Tosh, Dave Dillon Staff: Amy Murrin

Youth Sports Affiliate

Chair: Dave Tosh Commissioner: Dave Dillon Staff: Steve Neill and Tim Beckmann

Special Liaisons

Local Government: Bill Casey Glenview Park Foundation: Kim Vazquez Senior Center: Dave Tosh NSSRA: Steve Morgan

^{*}The President of the Board shall serve as ex-officio voting member of all committees.